Worship Committee

The Worship Committee acts in collaboration with the minister to prepare a meaningful Sunday morning worship experience.  It cooperates with the minister in arranging Sunday programs, arranges for guest speakers in the minister's absence, encourages and organizes lay led services and creates alternative worship programs. The Worship Committee welcomes feedback and suggestions from the congregation.

Committee members: Chris DiLoreto, Chair; Robin Folsom, Vice-Chair, Morgan Cooper, Ray Dodge, Chase Roeper, Miriam Dunn, Marybeth Hallinan *ex-officio


Meeting Times


2nd Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m.

Recent Activities




Open to any interested individuals.  Contact the Chair, Chris DiLoreto.